Our Board

Our Board is made up of dedicated women, committed to furthering the National Christ Child Society's mission to build literacy, empower children and their families, and meet basic needs.



President:  Suzanne Jasinski


Vice President of Communications: Gabriela Kenny


Vice President of Fundraising:  Anna Treadway


Vice President of Hospitality:  Marivel Davis



Vice President of Membership:  Diane Jones


Treasurer:  Joellen Gregory


Secretary:  Susan Miller



At Large Board Member:  Karina O'Brien



Spiritual Advisor:  Fr. Raymond McDaniel



Questions?  Send us an email!